6 Comments

Serene Siberia


Maximiha is a small village at lake Baikal, close to Barguzyn. Once you’ve managed to find lodging during the off season, it’s quite wonderful…

6 comments on “Serene Siberia

  1. Siberia is totally unknown to me. I haven’t had the faintest idea what it’s like to be there.
    To me it would be like treading upon ground where angels fear to tread.

  2. Dear Paul,
    Thanks for your comment. I’ve only been to Siberia twice and it still seems like I’ve hardly discovered anything there at all even though I spend a few months there each time. It’s very beautiful and diverse landscape.
    Cheers,
    Viv

  3. Great pic! Siberia might be nice in the summer, but during the winter, no thanks!! 😀

  4. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

What do YOU think?

